Hello, guys Welcome! My name is Valentina. I'm 20 years old. I am psychology student. I am a lovely, creative, funny and sincere girl. I am looking for a man / woman to diversify the gray routine with pleasant evenings / nights. I like to listen to a good music, without limiting each other with anything but mutual respect. You will like me if you like cute smart girls who are nice to hug and there is something to talk to her about. I am a milky girl. My boobies are full of hot milk wating for you. In my free time I enjoy to ride bike and play volleyball Marital Status: Single Occupation/Major: Student Psychology Favorite Food: I love all the food Pets: Dogs Meaning of Life: Sub Specie Aeternitatis Five Things I Can't Live Without: Music music music music you Favorite Books: The four horsemen of the apocalypse What I Like To Do For Fun: Dance With Somebody Dance With Somebody Dance Dance Dance! Favorite Songs: To Be With You Favorite Movies: Titanic If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now:Beach with Kona, surfboards and sunset. With you. Aficiones: Love To Dance Naked In Midnight Talents: Kissing Best Reason to Get to Know Me: No reason to do that Wishlist: finish my studies and travel    Tip  Menu ♥   SPRAY SO MUCH MILK 87   SNAPCHAT ☎📞 155    Show FEET 👠👢: 5   SPANK MY ASS👾🎮: 6   ASS👅: 10   BIG TITS 🍑: 25    PUSSY 😻: 30    DANCE NAKED 10 MINUTES💃📻: 50   FINGERING PUSSY🎮40


Age 21
Gender Female
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Country Italy
City Medellin
Occupation Psychology student ♥
Marital Status Single
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken English


Height 0,0
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Medium
Eye Color Brown
Ethnicity Latino
Body Type Average
Breast Size Big
Female Type Teen
Body Hair Hairy
Tattoos Yes
Piercings No

valentina_bates's photos