Maik_alen

ENGLISH I am maik alen, I am 22 years old, I am a nice person, and very serious, I really like to go out, share a drink with my friends, my favorite color is blue, if I smoke, and I drink beer occasionally, I love good music, I like art and everything that comes with it .. I love to dance., I love cinema, reading, playing sports, taking care of my body, I like to cook, I am a lover of Asian food, I like to enjoy sex when I am engaged, I like to make friends from all over the world, to know cultures and religions, I like technology is my country, to investigate and present projects that help humanity. SPANISH Soy maik alen, tengo 22 años, soy una persona agradable y muy seria, me gusta mucho salir, compartir una bebida con mis amigos, mi color favorito es el azul, si fumo, y bebo cerveza ocasionalmente , Me encanta la buena música, me gusta el arte y todo lo que viene con él. Me encanta bailar. Me encanta el cine, leer, hacer deporte, cuidar mi cuerpo, me gusta cocinar, soy amante de la comida asiática. , Me gusta disfrutar del sexo cuando estoy comprometido, me gusta hacer amigos de todo el mundo, conocer culturas y religiones, me gusta la tecnología es mi país, investigar y presentar proyectos que ayuden a la humanidad.

Profile

Age 22
Gender Male
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Country Colombia
City Medellin
Occupation Universitario
Marital Status Single
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken Spanish
English

Appearance

Height 1,7
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Eye Color Black
Ethnicity Latino
Body Type Athletic
Body Hair Shaved
Facial Hair ---
Male Type Twink
Penis Size Monster
Tattoos No
Piercings No

Maik_alen's photos